Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine (White)

  • $31.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/12/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: RCA
Release type: White Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Double white colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes booklet. Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine is the sixth studio album by hip hop boy band Brockhampton, originally released in 2021.

  1. Buzzcut
  2. Chain on
  3. Count on Me
  4. Bankroll
  5. The Light
  6. Windows
  7. I'll Take You on
  8. Old News
  9. What's the Occasion
  10. When I Ball
  11. Don't Shoot Up the Party
  12. Dear Lord
  13. The Light Pt. II
  14. Roberto's Interlude

    We Also Recommend