Into The Raging Sea

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Limited blue and white colored vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Seth Henderson (State Champs, Knuckle Puck, Real Friends), Broadside return with their third full length album, Into the Raging Sea. Hailed as one of the most anticipated albums of 2020 by Alternative Press, this album is comprised of 13 tracks of alternative pop that reward the listener with each spin.

1 The Raging Sea
2 Foolish Believer
3 Overdramatic
4 Nights Alone
5 Heavenly
6 Clarity
7 Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
8 Seasons
9 Breathe You in
10 The Setting Sun
11 Burning at Both Ends

We Also Recommend