British Sea Power

British Sea Power

Open Season (15th Anniversary Edition)

  • $38.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
Format: LP
Label: Rough Trade Us
Release type:  Vinyl LP Pressing


Double colored/picture vinyl LP pressing. Open Season was the second album by UK band British Sea Power. Originally released in 2005, Rough Trade is excited to present an expanded limited edition release celebrating it's 15th anniversary. Contains the original album, pressed on blue vinyl. LP2 is a picture disc containing demos, radio sessions and bonus tracks. The LP package also contains a unique 'assemble your own' zoetrope.

1. It Ended on an Oily Stage
2. Be Gone
3. How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
4. Like a Honeycomb
5. Please Stand Up
6. North Hanging Rock
7. To Get to Sleep
8. Victorian Ice
9. Oh Larsen B
10. Land Beyond, The
11. True Adventures

      We Also Recommend