Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon

There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven, Let's Keep

  • $44.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 02/05/2016
Format: 2 X LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The third studio album by the British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on 4 October 2010 by Visible Noise. The album was produced by Fredrik Nordström and Henrick Udd at IF Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden, with additional work at Sunset Lodge Studios in Los Angeles, California. It features guest vocals from Canadian singer Lights, Josh Franceschi from British rock band You Me at Six, and Josh Scogin from American bands The Chariot and '68.

1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. F**k - (featuring Josh Franceschi)
5. Don't Go - (featuring Lights)
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed with a Curse
12. The Fox and the Wolf - (featuring Josh Scogin)

We Also Recommend