Best Of Brandy (Maroon)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/11/2022
Release type:  Maroon "Fruit Punch" Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

The Best of Brandy was originally released on CD only in 2004. This is the first time the album will be available on vinyl, and it will be 2-LP Fruit punch colored vinyl. It features her hit singles from each of her Atlantic Albums – Brandy, Never Say Never, Full Moon, and Afrodisiac. Notable tracks include “The Boy Is Mine” Feat. Monica, “Talk About Our Love” feat. Kanye West, and “I Wanna Be Down” (Remix) feat. Queen Latifah, MC Lyte, and Yo-Yo. It also includes notable covers including a cover of Michael Jackson’s “Rock With You” featuring Heavy D.
  1. Baby (Single Version)
  2. Best Friend
  3. I Wanna Be Down (Single Version)
  4. Brokenhearted (feat. Wanya Morris) [Single Version]
  5. Angel in Disguise
  6. The Boy Is Mine (Radio Edit with Intro) - By Brandy & Monica
  7. Almost Doesn't Count
  8. Top of the World (feat. Mase)
  9. U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To) [feat. Shaunta & DaBrat] [Remix] - By BRANDY
  10. Have You Ever? (Radio Edit)
  11. Full Moon
  12. What About Us?
  13. Who Is She 2 U
  14. Talk About Our Love (feat. Kanye West)
  15. Sittin' Up In My Room 02 Rock with You - By Quincy Jones, Brandy & Heavy D
  16. Another Day in Paradise (with Ray J)
  17. I Wanna Be Down (feat. Queen Latifah, Yo-Yo & MC Lyte) [Remix]

                  We Also Recommend