• $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/16/2020 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
Format: LP
Label: Purple Pyramid
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing (Green)

Limited edition GREEN vinyl re-issue of the 1972 album by experimental Krautrock pioneers, Brainticket!

1 Radagacuca
2 One Morning
3 Watchin' You
4 Like a Place in the Sun
5 Feel the Wind Blow
6 Coc' O Mary

We Also Recommend