Parts (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Yellow)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/08/2021
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Yellow Vinyl LP Pressing

Brainbox is a Dutch progressive rock and jazz fusion group from the late 1960s and early 1970s. Parts is their second studio album, released in 1972, and featured none of the original Brainbox members. As a result, the new Brainbox sounded more progressive than ever on Parts, as the band explored new sounds.
  1. A Face 4:05
  2. You're Used To Be Warmer 3:55
  3. Part Of Me Is A Part Of You 5:35
  4. What It's All About 4:55
  5. Scotch Ballad 2:05
  6. Another Part 3:15
  7. Dilemma 3:30
  8. Drum And Thunder Suite 5:05
  9. When I Was Poor 5:50

        We Also Recommend