Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians


  • $10.00

Only 2 left!

First Edition Yellow Vinyl

2020 release. Critically acclaimed indie rock mainstays Born Ruffians return with their sixth studio album, Juice, on Yep Roc Records. Juice finds the band moving into a more confident and polished direction, bringing to mind 1970s songwriting prowess with layered, and mature production sensibilities. The album was produced by Graham Walsh, known for his work with Alvvays, !!! (Chk Chk Chk), and Holy F*ck.

  1. I Fall In Love Every Night
  2. Breathe
  3. Dedication
  4. The Poet (Can't Jam)
  5. I'm Fine
  6. Hey You
  7. Squeaky
  8. Hazy Wavy
  9. Wavy Haze

      We Also Recommend