Body Count

Manslaughter (Indie Exclusive Black / Yellow / Black w/ Silver Splatter)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023

Format: LP
Label: Sumerian Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Black / Yellow / Black with Silver Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

Highly anticipated second-ever vinyl pressing of Body Count's fifth studio album, Manslaughter. Fronted by Ice-T, the legendary rapper, producer and actor delivers the band's signature blend of rap-fueled metal with rage-driven lyrics that can't be ignored.

  1. Talk Shit, Get Shot
  2. Pray For Death
  3. 99 Problems Bc
  4. Back To Rehab
  5. Manslaughter
  6. Get A Job
  7. Institutionalized 2014
  8. Pop Bubble (Feat. Jamey Jasta
  9. Enter The Dark Side
  10. Bitch In The Pit
  11. Black Voodoo Sex
  12. Wanna Be A Gangsta
  13. I Will Always Love You
  14. 99 Problems Bc (Rock Mix)

        We Also Recommend