Bobby Moore

Bobby Moore

Go Ahead And Burn

  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2004
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Shout! Records
Catalog Number: RPMSH 275

1 Searching For My Love
2 Hey Mr. D. J.
3 Mr. Starlight
4 Follow Me
5 The Hamburger Song
6 When I Get This Feeling
7 We've Got That
8 How Can You Do It Baby
9 Jenny Jenny
10 I Will Never Trust Love Again
11 Come Back Baby
12 Alone
13 Go Ahead And Burn
14 Try My Love Again
15 Chained To Your Heart
16 Reaching Out
17 I Wanna Be Your Man
18 I Won't Cry
19 Don't Make Me Cry
20 Can't Get Away
21 Your Love And My Love Together
22 Give Me Your Love Right Now
23 Wonderful Love Of My Man
24 Do You Know Your Woman

We Also Recommend