Bob Wills & Tommy Duncan

Bob Wills & Tommy Duncan


  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 

  1. San Antonio Rose
  2. Time Changes Everything
  3. Stay A Little Longer
  4. Take Me Back To Tulsa
  5. Convict And The Rose
  6. Goodnight Little Sweetheart
  7. The Kind Of Love I Can't Forget
  8. Li'l Liza Jane
  9. Playboy Medley
  10. Wabash Blues

    We Also Recommend