Interludes After Midnight (180 Gram Opaque Purple)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/05/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Ninja Tune
Release type:
 180 Gram Opaque Purple Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

Limited 180gm translucent purple vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Interludes After Midnight is the fifth solo studio album by hip hop producer Blockhead, originally released in 2012.
  1. Never Forget Your Token
  2. Creeps Crouchin'
  3. Panic In Funkytown
  4. Hungover Like Whoa
  5. Meet You At Tower Records
  6. Escape The Meadow
  7. Smoke Signals
  8. Tools Of The Industry
  9. Midnight Blue
  10. Snapping Point
  11. Beyond Reach
  12. The Robin Byrd Era

                  We Also Recommend