Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath

Technical Ecstasy (2016 Reissue) (180 Gram)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/05/2016
Format: LP
Label: Rhino Records
Release type: 2016 Reissued 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Technical Ecstasy is the seventh studio album by Black Sabbath, produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and released in September 1976. Black Sabbath was formed in Birmingham in 1968 by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath is often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. The band helped define the genre with a clutch of groundbreaking albums in the '70s. They have sold over 70 million records worldwide. Black Sabbath were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2005 and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.

- Disc 1 -
1 Back Street Kids 3:47
2 You Won't Change Me 6:42
3 It's Alright 4:04
4 Gypsy 5:14
- Disc 2 -
1 All Moving Parts (Stand Still) 5:07
2 Rock 'N' Roll Doctor 3:30
3 She's Gone 4:58
4 Dirty Women 7:13

    We Also Recommend