Black Pumas

Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition With Bonus 7") (Red & Black Splatter)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/09/2020
Format: 2 X LP + 7" Vinyl
Label: ATO Records
Release type: Deluxe Edition Gold & Black/Red Double Vinyl LP Pressing with Bonus 7"

Black Pumas have unveiled a deluxe edition of their Grammy-nominated self-titled debut album via ATO Records. Features original album plus 11 bonus tracks, three new original songs and four cover tracks, plus unreleased live material. Double LP pressed on one gold vinyl and one red/black splattered vinyl. Packaging has new artwork, contains unpublished studio & live photographs. Includes a bonus 7" Single LP.

  1. Black Moon Rising
  2. Colors
  3. Know You Better
  4. Fire
  5. Oct 33
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Old Man
  8. Confines
  9. Touch the Sky
  10. Sweet Conversations
  11. Fast Car
  12. I'm Ready
  13. Red Rover
  14. Black Cat
  15. Politicians in My Eyes
  16. Colors (Live in Studio)
  17. Oct 33 (Live in Studio)
  18. Confines (Live in Studio)
  19. Know You Better (Live at C-Boys)
  20. Eleanor Rigby
  21. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City

      We Also Recommend