Billy Talent

Dead Silence (Numbered) (Solid Blue with Crystal Water)

  • $40.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/30/2021
2 X LP
Warner Music Canada, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2814
Release type:
 Numbered Solid Blue with Crystal Water Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on solid blue with crystal water vinyl
Canadian punk rockers Billy Talent released their fourth album Dead Silence in 2012. The album contains the hits “Viking Death March”, the Juno-nominated lead single that is still a staple in every Billy Talent liveshow, and “Surprise Surprise”, a post-hardcore infused hardhitter. “Stand Up and Run” and “Show Me the Way” were also released as singles.
  1. Lonely Road To Absolution 1:16
  2. Viking Death March 4:04
  3. Surprise Surprise 3:09
  4. Runnin' Across The Tracks 4:19
  5. Love Was Still Around 3:47
  6. Stand Up And Run 3:20
  7. Crooked Minds 5:05
  8. Man Alive! 3:36
  9. Hanging By A Thread 3:53
  10. Cure For The Enemy 4:27
  11. Don't Count On The Wicked 4:09
  12. Show Me The Way 3:06
  13. Swallowed Up By The Ocean 5:03
  14. Dead Silence 4:49

        We Also Recommend