Billie Joe Armstrong + Norah Jones

Foreverly (Orange Ice Cream)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/15/2021
 Rhino Records
Release type:
 Start Your Ear Off Right Orange Ice Cream Vinyl LP Pressing

Two Grammy Award-winning artists team up for an unforgettable collection of songs inspired by “Songs Our Daddy Taught Us,” an album of traditional Americana songs  reinterpreted, recorded and released by the Everly Brothers in 1958. This exclusive LP is pressed on limited Orange Ice Cream colored vinyl.

1 Roving Gambler
2 Long Time Gone
3 Lightning Express
4 Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
5 Down in the Willow Garden
6 Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
1 Oh So Many Years
2 Barbara Allen
3 Rockin' Alone (In an Old Rockin' Chair)
4 I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
5 Kentucky
6 Put My Little Shoes Away

We Also Recommend