Big Sean

Big Sean

Detroit 2

  • $25.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 03/12/2021
2 X LP
 G.O.O.D. Music
Release type:
 Double Vinyl LP Pressing
Detroit 2 is the long-awaited successor to Detroit (2012), Big Sean's penultimate fourth career mixtape. News of Sean's fifth studio album has been widely proclaimed in Rolling Stone, Billboard, Pitchfork, Complex, VIBE, Highsnobiety, XXL and more. Featured A-listers include Nipsey Hussle, Jhene Aiko, Travis Scott, Stevie Wonder, Lil Wayne and a solid list of Detroit rappers.
  1. Overtime
  2. Why Would I Stop?
  3. Lucky Me
  4. Deep Reverence
  5. Wolves
  6. Body Language
  7. Story By Dave Chappelle
  8. Harder Than My Demons
  9. Everything That's Missing
  10. ZTFO
  11. Guard Your Heart
  12. Respect It
  13. Lithuania
  14. Full Circle
  15. Time In
  16. Story By Erykah Badu
  17. FEED
  18. The Baddest
  19. Don Life
  20. Friday Night Cypher
  21. Story By Stevie Wonder
  22. Still I Rise

We Also Recommend