Beth Hart

Beth Hart

37 Days (Transparent Red)

  • $31.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/03/2023
2 X LP
 Provogue Records
Release type:
Transparent Red Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Back in 2009 no other recording in her entire career does a better job of capturing Beth Hart's music live than "37 Days." The entire album was recorded and mixed in only 37 days. It was produced like a live album. All the people who worked on the album respected, trusted and loved each other: Jon Nichols on Guitar, Tom Lilly on Bass, Todd Wolf on Drums and Percussion, the talented Danish Producer, Rune Westberg. Beth Hart - 37 Days is now available on vinyl again and for the first time on Transparent Red vinyl!
  1. Good As It Gets
  2. Jealousy
  3. One Eyed Chicken
  4. Over You
  5. Face Forward
  6. Sick
  7. Soul Shine
  8. Forever Young
  9. Easy
  10. Heaven Look Down
  11. Missing You
  12. Water Falls
  13. Crashing Down the End
  14. At the Bottom
  15. La Song (Bonus Track)
  16. Leave the Light on (Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend