Belle And Sebastian

Belle And Sebastian

What To Look For In Summer

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2020 Release. 

  1. The Song Of The Clyde
  2. Dirty Dream #2
  3. Step Into My Office, Baby
  4. We Were Beautiful
  5. Seeing Other People
  6. If She Wants Me
  7. Beyond The Sunrise
  8. Wrapped Up In Books
  9. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
  10. The Boy Done Wrong Again
  11. I Can See Your Future
  12. Funny Little Frog
  13. The Fox In The Snow
  14. If You're Feeling Sinister
  15. My Wandering Days Are Over
  16. The Wrong Girl
  17. Stay Loose
  18. Poor Boy
  19. Dog On Wheels
  20. The Boy With The Arab Strap
  21. I Didn't See It Coming
  22. Belle And Sebastian

    We Also Recommend