Barbara Mandrell

Barbara Mandrell

Just For The Record

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1979 Release.

  1. Fooled By A Feeling
  2. Years
  3. My Love Can Do No Wrong
  4. She's Out There Dancin' Alone
  5. Selfish
  6. Darlin'
  7. Using Him To Get To You
  8. Is It Love Yet?
  9. It Can Wait
  10. Love Takes A Long Time To Die

We Also Recommend