Bad Suns

Bad Suns

Disappear Here

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/16/2016
Format: LP
Label: Vagrant Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

2016 release, the sophomore album from Los Angeles' Bad Suns. Includes the single 'Disappear Here.' Bad Suns is an American rock band that formed in 2012. A majority of the band members are from Los Angeles, California. The band's sound is inspired from 1970s and 1980s post-punk pioneers like The Cure and Elvis Costello. "I grew up with a lot of world music playing in the house. When I was 10, I started getting heavily interested in the guitar, and my dad began introducing me to his records from the 70's and the 80's. Initially Elvis Costello, then to The Clash, The Cure, and so on," notes Bowman, "all of these artists and bands had a big impact on me, at a young age, as far as song composition goes."

  1. Disappear Here
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Off She Goes
  4. Love Like Revenge
  5. Even in My Dreams, I Can't Win
  6. Patience
  7. Swimming in the Moonlight
  8. Defeated
  9. Daft Pretty Boys
  10. Violet
  11. Maybe We're Meant to Be Alone
  12. How Am I Not Myself
  13. Outskirts of Paradise

    We Also Recommend