Ashford & Simpson

Ashford & Simpson

Street Opera

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. Small printed name on upper corner.

  1. Love It Away 4:26
  2. Make It Work Again 4:17
  3. Mighty Mighty Love 4:45
  4. I'll Take The Whole World On 5:11
  5. Street Opera

We Also Recommend