Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin

Sweet Bitter Love

  • $2.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1982 Release. Standard Cassette Tape.

  1. All Night Long
  2. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  3. Nobody Like You
  4. Today I Sing The Blues
  5. Sweet Bitter Love
  6. Try A Little Tenderness
  7. Skylark
  8. Johnny
  9. God Bless The Child
  10. If Ever I Would Leave You

We Also Recommend