Architects Of Chaoz

Architects Of Chaoz


  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/25/2018
Format: LP
Label: Metalville Records
Release type:  Vinyl LP Release

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. For this release, the band relies on trademarks from The League Of Shadows phase as well as on new elements that make the quintet more melodic and hard at the same time. (R) Evolution turns out to be more diverse in terms of music compared to it's predecessor, especially with Titta's running the gamut from high-pitched vocals to full mid-range and powerful shouting. AoC reveals new ways of songwriting and arranging. The 13 compositions in their various facets also cover an unusually wide spectrum: from self-reflection ("A Moment Of Clarity," "The Pulse Of The Sun") to the depiction of an end-time scenario ("Bloodrain Falls") or a serial killer story ("Hitman") to poetic ("Century Of Cancer") and political-sociological ("Hollow Years") considerations is an immense range available. AoC were also able to obtain Destruction's Schmier as a guest vocalist.

  1. Rise
  2. Dead Again
  3. Hitman
  4. A Moment of Clarity
  5. All Play Dead
  6. Century of Cancer
  7. Into the Fire
  8. Hollow Years
  9. Pressure
  10. Farewell
  11. No Way Out
  12. Bloodrain Falls
  13. The Pulse of the Sun

We Also Recommend