Archie James Cavanaugh

Black And White Raven (Secretly Society Exclusive Clear Vinyl w/ Red & Black Splatter)

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: LP
Label: The Numero Group
Release type: Secretly Society Exclusive Clear Vinyl w/ Red & Black Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

A masterpiece of the schooner rock variety, Black and White Raven is an album that emerged from Archie James Cavanaugh’s youthful dream of recording his own music while stuck in the Alaskan wilderness. With a freewheeling cast culled from Archie’s travels around the Pacific Northwest, including Redbone's Tony Bellamy and Pete DePoe, Black and White Raven was set down as the ’70s crested. Traces of disco, AM gold, gospel, and yacht mixed freely with his Tlingit heritage, creating a breezy and optimistic portrait of life in the 49th state.

  1. Take It Easy 3:27
  2. Make Me Believe 3:41
  3. Just Being Friends 3:16
  4. It's Our Love 3:38
  5. Light Unto The World 3:45
  6. Foolin' 3:22
  7. Living Without You 3:08
  8. Jail Cell Door 3:39
  9. High Rise 2:53
  10. Stay With Me 4:43

    We Also Recommend