Anna Flyaway

Anna Flyaway

Tomorrow I Will Take A Knife To Your Confidence (Colored)

  • $25.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2019 Release. Strawberry Creamsicle Splatter.

  1. Make Me Young, Make Me Young, Make Me Young, Make Me Young 1:55
  2. Every Time You Breathe In, You Breathe Out (And Then, One Day, You Won't) 4:11
  3. My Brother Thinks I'm A Ghost 3:34
  4. The Low Light Before Dawn 5:29
  5. You Were A Pride Of Lions 4:02
  6. All Great And Precious Things Are Lonely 3:48
  7. Her Color Blue 5:37
  8. Of Course I Was Sad To See You Go

      We Also Recommend