Once Upon A Time (Pink/Black Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2023
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Pink / Black Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Limited edition SPLATTER vinyl of the brilliant, melodic and supremely powerful new studio album from God's own heavy metal band, Angel!

Punky Meadows and Frank Dimino along with a host of supernaturally talented players deliver one of the group's best albums that will have fans seeing the light! The band continues to tour in support of the album and they have a slate of shows lined up for August from Chicago to Hollywood!

  1. The Torch
  2. Black Moon Rising
  3. It's Alright
  4. Once Upon a Time An Angel and a Devil Fell in Love (And It Did Not End Well)
  5. Let It Rain
  6. Psyclone
  7. Blood of My Blood, Bone of My Bone
  8. Turn the Record Over
  9. Rock Star
  10. Without You
  11. Liar Liar

We Also Recommend