Amyl & The Sniffers

Comfort To Me (Expanded Deluxe Edition) (Clear Smoke)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
2 X LP
 ATO Records
Release type: Deluxe Edition Clear Smoke Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Double clear smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. Comfort to Me, the 2nd album from Amyl and the Sniffers, is both heavier and more awesome than their debut. MOJO Magazine raved, "Skin-shedding, lethal, self-sufficient, cool - no wonder Amy Taylor digs snakes. With Comfort to Me, she proves she can be whoever she wants while the Sniffers confound preconceptions of how a great rude and righteous rock n' roll band can still be." This expanded edition features a bonus LP recorded live on a dock in Melbourne.

  1. Guided By Angels
  2. Freaks To The Front
  3. Choices
  4. Security
  5. Hertz
  6. No More Tears
  7. Maggot
  8. Capitol
  9. Don't Fence Me In
  10. Knifey
  11. Don't Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me)
  12. Laughing
  13. Snakes
  14. Comfort To Me - Live From Williamstown (Part 1)
  15. Comfort To Me - Live From Williamstown (Part 2)

                        We Also Recommend