All Time Low

All Time Low

Future Hearts (Light Blue)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/07/2015
Format: LP
Label: Hopeless Records
Release type: Light Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

2015 album from the alt-rock band. Future Hearts features the band's trademark sound and a few surprises along the way. Following the release of 2012's Don't Panic you can see the band's continued growth. The band worked with producer John Feldman (5 Seconds of Summer. Sleeping With Sirens, The Used) and mixed by Neil Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, Linkin Park) to bring a truly remarkable new album.

  1. Satellite
  2. Kicking & Screaming
  3. Something's Gotta Give
  4. Kids in the Dark
  5. Runaways
  6. Missing You
  7. Cinderblock Garden
  8. Tidal Waves
  9. Don't You Go
  10. Bail Me Out
  11. Dancing with a Wolf
  12. The Edge of Tonight
  13. Old Scars / Future Hearts

We Also Recommend