Alan Jackson

A Lot About Livin' (And a Little 'Bout Love) (VMP Exclusive Mercury Blue)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/01/2022
Format: LP
Label: Arista ‎– 07822-18711-4, VMP Country – CW020
Release type: Remastered/Reissued Vinyl Me Please Exclusive Mercury Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

A Lot About Livin’ (And a Little ’Bout Love), the 1992 record that launched Alan Jackson into superstardom, is the VMP Country Record of the Month for October 2022. Celebrating the record's 30th anniversary, it's here on vinyl for the first time on exclusive “Mercury Blue” colored vinyl with lacquers cut by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, plated at Welcome to 1979.
  1. Chattahoochee 2:27
  2. She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues) 2:24
  3. Tonight I Climbed The Wall 3:30
  4. I Don't Need The Booze (To Get A Buzz On) 3:15
  5. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All 3:28
  6. Up To My Ears In Tears 2:54
  7. Tropical Depression 2:57
  8. She Likes It Too 2:50
  9. If It Ain't One Thing (It's You) 3:52
  10. Mercury Blues 3:39

    We Also Recommend