Al di Meola

Orange And Blue (Reissue)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

"Orange And Blue" was first released in 1994 and is a remarkable testament of Al di Meola's unique sense of swing. The legendary guitarist recorded the album on the "Al di Meola Jazz Guitar", a custom hollow-body guitar designed in collaboration with Gibson, which allowed him a warmer tone to add to his established signature sound. The album itself is a tasteful collection of explorative compositions, with standout songs such as 'Chilean Pipe Song' further cementing Al di Meola's growth as a versatile writer and gifted guitarist.
  1. Paradisio 7:17
  2. Chilean Pipe Song 4:50
  3. Ta'alina Chant 1:55
  4. Orange And Blue 7:30
  5. This Way Before 4:38
  6. Summer Country Song 5:29
  7. If We Meet Again, Part One 1:30
  8. If We Meet Again, Part Two 5:04
  9. Cyprus 3:49
  10. Theme Of The Mother Ship 5:16
  11. Precious Little You 4:23
  12. Casmir 4:06
  13. On My Own 3:19

                        We Also Recommend