Akira Yamaoka

Silent Hill 3 (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (Eco-Mix)

  • $37.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 09/01/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Mondo Music / Konami Digital Entertainment
Release type: Eco-Mix Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Mondo, in collaboration with Konami, are proud to present the latest in our on-going SILENT HILL soundtrack series. The premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the 2003 horror classic, SILENT HILL 3.

Like Akira Yamaoka’s previous two SILENT HILL scores, SILENT HILL 3 is a mix of beautiful and truly terrifying soundscapes, mixed with brilliant, layered guitar driven rock and trip-hop. The dichotomy in tones and genres is part of the charm of this surreal series, in particular for this title which follows our lead character Heather as she navigates her bloodline, her relationship to the eponymous town and the monstrous spectres that have begun to bleed into her world… and her chronic dream-like disappearances into their world.

Featuring all new artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer, and liner notes from horror game expert Alexander Aniel.

  1. Lost Carol
  2. You're Not Here
  3. Float Up from Dream
  4. End of Small Sanctuary
  5. Breeze - In Monochrome Night
  6. Sickness Unto Foolish Death
  7. Clockwork Little Happiness
  8. Please Love Me... Once More
  9. A Stray Child
  10. Innocent Moon
  11. Maternal Heart
  12. Letter - from the Lost Days
  13. Dance with Night Wind
  14. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
  15. Prayer
  16. Walk on Vanity Ruins
  17. I Want Love
  18. Heads No. 2
  19. Memory of the Waters
  20. Rain of Brass Petals
  21. Flower Crown of Poppy
  22. Sun
  23. Uneternal Sleep
  24. Hometown
  25. I Want Love

      We Also Recommend