Rock In A Hard Place (180 Gram Audiophile)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2023
Format: LP
Label: Capitol
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.

  1. Jailbait
  2. Lightning Strikes
  3. Bitch's Brew
  4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
  5. Cry Me a River
  6. Prelude to Joanie
  7. Joanie's Butterfly
  8. Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
  9. Jig Is Up
  10. Push Comes to Shove

      We Also Recommend