Aaron Dilloway

Aaron Dilloway

The Gag File

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 2017 Release. 

  1. Ghost
  2. Karaoke With Cal
  3. Inhuman Form Reflected
  4. Born In A Maze
  5. It's Not Alright
  6. No Eye Sockets (For Otto & Sindy)
  7. Switch
  8. Shot Nerves

    We Also Recommend