Rat In The Kitchen

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1986 Release.

  1. All I Want To Do
  2. You Could Meet Somebody
  3. Tell It Like It Is
  4. The Elevator
  5. Watchdogs
  6. Rat In Me Kitchen
  7. Looking Down At My Reflection
  8. Don't Blame Me
  9. Sing Our Own Song

We Also Recommend