Ruth Brown

Ruth Brown

Gospel Time

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1962 Release.

  1. Morning Train
  2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  3. Deep River
  4. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  5. Milky White Way
  6. Satisfied
  7. I've Got Shoes
  8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  9. There'll Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  10. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  11. Walk With Me Lord

      We Also Recommend