Ray Ellis and His Orchestra

Ray Ellis and His Orchestra

Gigi (Original Soundtrack)

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 

  1. The Night They Invented Champagne
  2. Gigi
  3. I Remember It Well
  4. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Any More
  5. Say A Prayer For Me Tonight
  6. Thank Heaven For A Little Girl
  7. Waltz At Maxim's
  8. It's A Bore
  9. The Parisians
  10. A Toujours

We Also Recommend