Melba Moore

Melba Moore


  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1978 Release. Promo sticker on cover.

  1. You Stepped Into My Life 7:50
  2. There's No Other Like You 5:28
  3. It's Hard Not To Like You 3:48
  4. Together Forever 5:16
  5. Pick Me Up, I'll Dance 5:09
  6. Happy 3:45
  7. I Promise To Love You 5:30
  8. Where Did You Ever Go 4:03

      We Also Recommend