London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra

The Spirit Of Christmas (Die Schönsten Weihnachtsmelodien)

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1980 Release.

  1. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Coventry Carol
  3. Joy To The World
  4. In Dulci Jubilo
  5. Silent Night
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. The Holly And The Ivy
  8. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  9. The First Noel
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. Deck The Halls
  12. O Tannenbaum
  13. Patapan
  14. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  15. Away In A Manger
  16. I Saw Three Ships
  17. I Wonder As I Wander
  18. O Come All Ye Faithful

We Also Recommend