Johnny Nash

Johnny Nash

I Can See Clearly Now

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1972 Release. 

  1. Stir It Up
  2. That's The Way We Get By
  3. Guava Jelly
  4. (It Was) So Nice While It Lasted
  5. Ooh Baby You've Been Good To Me
  6. You Poured Sugar On Me
  7. I Can See Clearly Now
  8. Comma Comma
  9. We're All Alike
  10. How Good It Is
  11. The Fish And The Alley Of Destruction
  12. There Are More Questions Than Answers

We Also Recommend