Joe Bonamassa

Joe Bonamassa

British Blues Explosion Live (Colored)

  • $25.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2018 Release. Colored Vinyl.

  1. Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding
  2. Mainline Florida
  3. Boogie with Stu
  4. Let Me Love You Baby
  5. Plynth (Water Down the Drain)
  6. Spanish Boots
  7. Double Crossing Time
  8. Motherless Children
  9. Swlabr
  10. Tea for One / I Can't Quit You Baby
  11. Little Girl
  12. Pretending
  13. Black Winter / Django
  14. How Many More Times
  15. Taxman - Bonus Tracks

We Also Recommend