Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy

So Much (For) Stardust (Colored)

  • $50.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2023 Release. Cobalt Blue vinyl.

  1. Love From The Other Side
  2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
  3. Hold Me Like A Grudge
  4. Fake Out
  5. Heaven, Iowa
  6. So Good Right Now
  7. The Pink Seashell
  8. I Am My Own Muse
  9. Flu Game
  10. Baby Annihilation
  11. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  12. What A Time To Be Alive
  13. So Much (For) Stardust

    We Also Recommend