Barbara Mandrell

Barbara Mandrell

Country Music

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Pre-Owned Vinyl. Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

  1. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  2. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  3. Tonight My Baby's Coming Home
  4. Holdin' On (To The Love I Got)
  5. Treat Him Right
  6. The Midnight Oil
  7. Show Me
  8. This Time I Almost Made It
  9. Give A Little, Take A Little

We Also Recommend