Artie Shaw And His Orchestra

Artie Shaw And His Orchestra


  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1956 Release.

  1. Frenesi
  2. Star Dust
  3. Moonglow
  4. Oh, Lady Be Good
  5. All The Things You Are
  6. Temptation
  7. Serenade To A Savage
  8. Traffic Jam
  9. Begin The Beguine
  10. Indian Love Call
  11. Nightmare
  12. Dancing In The Dark

We Also Recommend