Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

The Best Of Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Motown Records
Catalog Number: 31453-0472-2

Disc: 1

  1. Got A Job
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Way Over There
  4. (You Can) Depend On Me
  5. Who's Lovin' You
  6. Shop Around
  7. Ain't It Baby
  8. Mighty Good Lovin'
  9. Everybody's Gotta Pay Some Dues
  10. What's So Good About Goodbye
  11. I've Been Good To You
  12. A Love That Can Never Be
  13. I'll Try Something New
  14. My Heart Says Yes
  15. A Love She Can Count On
  16. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  17. Mickey's Monkey
  18. I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
  19. (You Can't Let The Boy OVerpower) The Man In You
  20. I Like It Like That
  21. That's What Love Is Made Of
  22. Show Me You Can Dance
  23. Come On Do The Jerk
  24. Ooo Baby Baby
  25. My Girl Has Gone
  26. The Tracks Of My Tears

Disc: 2

  1. Going To A Go-Go
  2. Whole Lot Of Shakin' In My Heart (Since I Met You)
  3. Choosey Beggar
  4. (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
  5. The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
  6. 'Til You Were Gone
  7. I Second That Emotion
  8. More Love
  9. If You Can Want
  10. Yester Love
  11. Baby, Baby Don't Cry
  12. Special Occasion
  13. Here I Go Again
  14. Point It Out
  15. Doggone Right
  16. Abraham, Martin And John
  17. Who's Gonna Take The Blame
  18. The Tears Of A Clown
  19. I Don't Blame You At All
  20. A Can't Stand To See You Cry
  21. Crazy About The La La La
  22. Satisfaction
  23. We've Come Too Far To End It Now
  24. Going To A Go-Go (Live)

We Also Recommend