Kris Kristofferson

Kris Kristofferson


  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2001
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Monument/Legacy Records
Catalog Number: JK 85281

  1. Blame It On The Stones
  2. To Beat The Devil
  3. Me And Bobby McGee
  4. Best Of All Possible Worlds
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. The Law Is For Protection Of The People
  7. Casey's Last Ride
  8. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
  9. Darby's Castle
  10. For The Good Times
  11. Devalier's Dream
  12. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  13. The Junkie And The Juicehead, Minus Me
  14. Shadows Of Her Mind
  15. The Lady's Not For Sale
  16. Come Sundown

We Also Recommend