Joe Pesci

Joe Pesci

Vincent Laguardia Gambini Sings Just For You

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1998
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 69518

1 Yo Cousin Vinny
2 Wise Guy
3 Take Your Love And Shove It
4 I've Got News For You
5 How Do You Like Me So Far
6 Robbie Hood
7 Twenty-One
8 Old Man Time
9 He'll Have To Go
10 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11 If It Doesn't Snow For Christmas
12 What A Wonderful World
CD Bonus Tracks
13 Yo Cousin Vinny (Italian)
14 Yo Cousin Vinny (Spanish)

We Also Recommend