Steely Dan

Steely Dan

Gold (Expanded Edition)

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

A1 Hey Nineteen
A2 Green Earrings
A3 Deacon Blues
A4 Chain Lightning
A6 Bodhisattva (Live)
B1 Black Cow
B2 King Of The World
B3 Babylon Sisters
B4 Here At The Western World
B5 Century's End (By Donald Fagen)
B6 True Companion (By Donald Fagen)

    We Also Recommend