Steely Dan

Steely Dan

Gold (Expanded Edition)

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. Original 1991 Release. Clear Cassette Tape.

  1. Hey Nineteen
  2. Green Earrings
  3. Deacon Blues
  4. Chain Lightning
  5. FM
  6. Bodhisattva (Live)
  7. Black Cow
  8. King Of The World
  9. Babylon Sisters
  10. Here At The Western World
  11. Century's End (By Donald Fagen)
  12. True Companion (By Donald Fagen)

We Also Recommend