Sir Mix A Lot

Sir Mix A Lot

Mack Daddy

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1991 Release. Clear Cassette Tape.

A1 One Time's Got No Case 4:17
A2 Mack Daddy 4:21
A3 Baby Got Back 4:23
A4 Swap Meet Louie 4:30
A5 Seattle Ain't Bullshittin' 5:32
A6 Lockjaw 4:19
A7 The Boss Is Back 4:15
B1 Testarossa 5:08
B2 A Rapper's Reputation 5:03
B3 Sprung On The Cat 4:30
B4 The Jack Back 4:56
B5 I'm Your New God 4:43
B6 No Holds Barred 4:05

We Also Recommend